See Selected past performances |

Want to hear me in your neighborhood? Consider hosting a house concert, just you and me and a dozen or so of your friends in the living room or back porch are all you need for a great intimate concert. Email me if you might be interested or if you know of a venue we should contact. Thanks!

Upcoming Performances
Venue
Configuration
Tickets
Friday, August 18, 7:30 (2 sets) Orbis Caffe, 675 Washington Road, Mt. Lebanon, PA with The Roots Ensemble acoustic version--Vince Camut (guitar & pedal steel), Mark Perna (upright bass), Eric Kurtzrock (snare & vocals) $10 in advance or at the door
Saturday, September 9, 7:30 PM SouthSide Works Summer Music Series, Pittsburgh South Side w/ The Roots Ensemble Free
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 6:30 doors, 7:00 show On The Tracks Songwriter Showcase at the Chelsea Depot, 125 Jackson St., Chelsea MI 48118 Onthetrackschelsea.com
Facebook page
Acoustic Trio with Dave Gillespie (guitar & vocals), Greg Winters (fretless acoustic bass) $15 suggested donation taken at the door. No advance tickets
Thursday, October 5, 2017, 7:30 PM Awesometown Thursday Night House Concert Series, Fulton IL Solo $15 donation
Friday, October 6, 2017, 7:30 PM Princeton IL details tba
Saturday, October 7, 2017, 7:30 PM Hendricks Center for the Arts, Beloit College, Beloit, WI details tba
Sunday, October 8, 2017, 7:30 PM Cà d'Zan House Concert Series, Cambridge IL Solo donation $15 at the door, info/reservations Contact John Taylor
Thursday-Saturday, October 12-14, 2017, various venues Performances in celebration of lyrics book release by Little Red Tree Press, North Platte, NE w/ Michael Linnard on second guitar tba
Mon-Thur, October 16-19, 2017, various venues Artists of Note residency, Coffeyville KS Solo NA
Saturday, November 17, 7:30 BurghSong @ Sunburst Music, 5843 Forbes Avenue, Suite 201 Second Floor, Pittsburgh (Squirrel Hill). format tba $15 advance (burghsong.com), $20 at the door, $10 students